Clarity. Confidence. Results.
Events
2017
Happy Summer! Much is happening ... Contact Robin to schedule a talk perfectly suited to your group!
  •  BNI POWER LUNCH, Ottawa/Orléans (Speaker) Tuesday, Mar. 28, 11:30 a.m.
  •  SHENKMAN ARTS CENTRE, Ottawa/Orléans (Vision Workshop – Public) Saturday, Apr. 22, 1 - 4 p.m. 
  •  PERFECT BOOKS, Ottawa (BIRDLIGHT Author Visit) Saturday, May 13, 12 - 3 p.m.
  •  SHENKMAN ARTS CENTRE, Ottawa/Orléans (Vision Workshop – Public) Saturday, May 20, 1 - 4 p.m. 
  •  CORPORATE LUNCH & LEARN, Ottawa (Shift into Thrive - Closed Group) Friday, June 16, 12 - 1 p.m.
  •  CORPORATE FUNCTION, Ottawa (Shift into Thrive - Private Party) Thursday, June 29, 5 - 9 p.m.
  •  REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE FIRM, Ottawa (Live Your Vision Now - Closed Group) Monday, July 10, 10:30 - 11 a.m.
  •  SHENKMAN ARTS CENTRE, Ottawa/Orléans (Vision Workshop – Public) Saturday, Jul. 22, 1 - 4 p.m.
  •  REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE FIRM, Ottawa (Live Your Vision Now - Closed Group) Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2 - 2:30 p.m.
  •  BNI POWER LUNCH, Ottawa/Orléans (Speaker) Tuesday, Aug. 8, 11:30 a.m.
  •  WBC ORLEANS, Ottawa/Orléans (Lead with Your Vision and Soar - Business Networking Group) Tuesday, Aug. 15, 7:30 a.m.
  • REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE FIRM, Ottawa (Live Your Vision Now - Closed Group) Sept. (date and time t.b.a.)
  •  SHENKMAN ARTS CENTRE, Ottawa/Orléans (Vision Workshop - Public) Saturday, Sept. 30, 1 - 4 p.m. (view flyer)
  •  OCW, Ottawa (Lead with Your Vision and Soar - Business Networking Group) Tuesday, Nov. 7, 9:30 a.m.
  •  
2016
  • YURI’S VILLAGE “Health Food Creativity” Event: Join Robin as she reads and shares from the new paperback edition of BIRDLIGHT: Freeing Your Authentic Creativity on Saturday, Nov. 19, 10 – 11
  • LUC SCULPTURE/YURI’S VILLAGE (Vision Workshop – Public) Saturday, Oct. 15, 1 – 4
  • LUC SCULPTURE/YURI’S VILLAGE (Vision Workshop – Public) Saturday, July 23, 1- 4
  • PRIVATE FUNCTION North Toronto (Vision Workshop) Thursday, July 14
  • REMAX/HALLMARK YORK GROUP Aurora Office (Presentation) Monday, June 20
  • DREAMBUILDER LIVE Baltimore, MD (Guest Appearance) June 3 – 5
  • BNI REFERRAL SOURCE (Speaker/Book Launch Author) Tuesday, May 31
  • LUC SCULPTURE/YURI’S VILLAGE (Vision Workshop – Public) Saturday, May 14
  • REMAX/HALLMARK Yonge/Lawrence Office (Presentation) Thursday, May 12
  • LUC SCULPTURE/YURI’S VILLAGE (Vision Workshop – Public) Saturday, April 9, 1 – 4
  • REMAX/HALLMARK Mt. Pleasant Office (Presentation) Tuesday, March 22
  • BNI REFERRAL SOURCE (Speaker) Tuesday, March 15
  • UNITY CHURCH, ETOBICOKE (Talk) Sunday, January 31
  • GUELPH WOMEN IN NETWORKING (Keynote & Workshop) Tuesday, January 12
  • YURI’S VILLAGE (Vision Workshop – Public) Saturday, January 9, 1 – 4
Look for more upcoming events posted here. Robin’s 2018 line-up of talks and workshops is coming soon, and she is thrilled to be speaking in a variety of cities in the new year. If your organization currently seeks a motivational speaker to address your group’s specific needs, contact Robin.
Robin’s next public workshop in Ottawa…
The Vision Workshop
3 Keys to Accelerating Your Results
  • Do you want to discover your true dream or purpose?
  • Would you like to eliminate fear, doubt, and worry and move toward your goals with confidence?
  • Do you want to ignite your creativity and achieve greater results with less effort?
If these questions resonate with you, then you are going to love this seminar!
When: Saturday, September 30, 2017, 1:00 – 4:00 pm
Where: Shenkman Arts Centre, 245 Centrum Blvd, Orléans (Ottawa)
Admission: $30
To Register email: [email protected]
During this dynamic Vision Workshop you will unlock the code to help you harness your life’s purpose, your creativity, and the prosperity you deserve!

You will learn:
  • Two essential keys for tuning into your purpose.
  • A 5-point test for determining whether your dream is right for you.
  • Simple thinking-strategies that will guard you from fear, doubt and worry.
  • What creative high-achievers do to sustain success.
  • The number one factor that causes people to lose steam when going after a dream, and how to stay motivated and override it.
  • A proven method for dissolving resistance you may have to prosperity so you can attract higher levels of results and abundance.
  • The 1 critical thing you must give up in order to reach your dream.
  • And much more!
Copyright © 2017 Robin Blackburn McBride. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy / Terms of Use